Current migration situation in the EU: Impact on local communities

The EU Agency of Fundamental Rights presents the results of the report regarding to the current migration situation 14 EU Member States and the impact of migration on local communities. The report covers both the assessment of the development of the countries covered by previous report of 2016 (Austria, Bulgaria, Greece, Germany, Hungary, Italy and Sweden) and the assessment of the situation in seven additional countries (Denmark, Finland, France, the Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia and Spain).

More information here
Source: European Union Agency for Fundamental Rights